"La Ciudad de la Eterna Primavera"

¡Viaja ahora a LA LIBERTAD!

Bus Station:          Av. Nicolás de Piérola N° 1176 - Trujillo

Email:                    of.trujillo@transporteschiclayo.pe

Phones:                 (044) 243341, 957578528


Trujillo is the capital of the Peruvian department of La Libertad, is located on the north coast of Peru on the right bank of the Moche River and extends over an area of approximately 50 km2.

Trujillo was founded with the name Trujillo de Nueva Castilla and its foundation was officially established by Francisco Pizarro on March 5, 1535 with the installation of its first cabildo. between the most representative cultural events is the International Spring Festival, the International Fair of the Book and the Festival of the Marinera.